Link to previous Blog…

http://myszka1189.blogspot.com/

I may be switching blog sites, but as with all fresh starts, we also take a bit of baggage along with us. So I am linking my previous blogs so you can read, analyze, criticize or simply follow the last three years of my life.

Currently counting down the days until I finish my current summer job, I am about to paint my toes and ready myself for an evening on Broadway – away from the constant bantering of these teenage drama queens.   So, until I have a bit more time to construct a proper blog, please feel free to catch up on my previous comings and goings through the posted link and enjoy the breeze.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

